The Beginning

Since I graduated Uni around this time last year, I’ve been trying to figure out what to do with my life. In that category, I’ve discovered there are a lot of things I want to figure out. Like what kinds of things do I like to do? What kind of people do I like to be around? What is important to me?

You might think these are basic. But I’ve found there are a lot of layers to these questions and I haven’t actually been putting the time or effort into answering them.

What I am announcing is Hello I’m a post-grad and I don’t know what I’m doing with my life.

So while I’m trying to figure myself out, my life out, and how to live a single day, I’ve created this blog to document the new things I try, the places I go, and the regular embarrassment that occurs when one finds herself or himself stumbling through life.

Xx Crystal

Leave a Reply

